Find the Cast

These are the official social media accounts and websites for The Hunger Games franchise’s cast and crew, as well as soundtrack artists.

Crew
Francis Lawrence (Catching Fire, Mockingjay Part 1 & 2 director) – @Hibbits
Trish Summerville (Catching Fire costume designer) – @MzTSummerville
Ve Neill (makeup artist) – @VeNeill
Linda Flowers (hair stylist) – @LindaTopStyler
Cherry Petenbrink (hair colorist) – @cherryp10brink

District 12
Jennifer Lawrence (Katniss) – No Twitter | Facebook
Josh Hutcherson (Peeta) – @jhutch1992 | Facebook | YouTube | http://joshhutcherson.com/
Liam Hemsworth (Gale) – @LiamHemsworth
Willow Shields (Prim) – @WillowShields | Facebook | Tumblr | WhoSay | Instagram

Other Districts
Julianne Moore (President Alma Coin) – @_juliannemoore | WhoSay
Stef Dawson (Annie Cresta) – @stefdawson | Instagram
Patina Miller (Commander Paylor) – @patinamiller | Instagram
Lily Rabe (Commander Lyme) – @LilRabe

The Capitol
Nelson Ascencio (Flavius) – @nelson_ascencio | Facebook | http://www.nelsonascencio.com/
Wes Bentley (Seneca Crane) – @realwesbentley
Evan Ross (Messalla) – @realevanross | Facebook | Instagram
74th Hunger Games Tributes
Leven Rambin (Glimmer) – @levenrambin | Instagram
Jack Quaid (Marvel) – @JackQuaid92 | Facebook | Instagram
Isabelle Fuhrman (Clove) – @isabellefuhrman | Facebook | Tumblr | WhoSay | Instagram
Alexander Ludwig (Cato) – @alexanderludwig | Facebook | http://www.alexanderludwig.com | Instagram
Kalia Prescott (District 3 Female Tribute) – @KaliaPrescott | Facebook | Tumblr | YouTube | http://www.kaliaprescott.com/
Ian Nelson (District 3 Male Tribute) – @ianmnelson95 | Facebook
Tara Macken (District 4 Female Tribute) – @taramacken | Facebook | Tumblr | YouTube | http://www.taramacken.com/
Ethan Jamieson (District 4 Male Tribute) – @EthanJamieson | Instagram
Jackie Emerson (Foxface) – @jackie_emerson | Facebook | Tumblr | YouTube
Chris Mark (District 5 Male Tribute) – @ChrisMark2X
Kara Petersen (District 6 Female Tribute) – @KaraGPetersen
Ashton Moio (District 6 Male Tribute) – @ashtonmoio | Instagram
Leigha Hancock (District 7 Female Tribute) – @LeighaKayleen
Sam Ly (District 7 Male Tribute) – @samm_ly
Mackenzie Lintz (District 8 Female Tribute) – @mackenzielintz | Facebook | Tumblr | http://www.lintzkids.com/
Sam Tan (District 8 Male Tribute) – @TheSamTan
Annie Thurman (District 9 Female Tribute) – @annirthurman | Facebook | YouTube | Instagram
Imanol Yepez-Frias (District 9 Male Tribute) – @imanolyepezD9

Dakota Hood (District 10 Female Tribute) – @DakotaBHood | Tumblr
Jeremy Marinas (District 10 Male Tribute) – @jermkill | Tumblr | YouTube
Amandla Stenberg (Rue) – @amandlastenberg | Facebook | http://www.amandlastenberg.com/
Dayo Okeniyi (Thresh) – @DayoOkeniyi | Facebook | Instagram

75th Hunger Games Tributes
Alan Ritchson (Gloss) – @alanritchson
Stephanie Leigh Schlund (Cashmere) – @1StephanieLeigh | Facebook | Instagram
Bruno Gunn (Brutus) – @brunogunn | Facebook | Instagram
Meta Golding (Enobaria) – @metagolding
Jeffery Wright (Beetee) – @jfreewright
Sam Claflin (Finnick) – @samclaflin | Instagram
James Logan (District 5 Male Tribute) – @JamesLogansRun | http://www.jameslogan.net/
Ivette Li-Sanchez (District 5 Female Tribute) – @ivette_li
Justin Hix (District 6 Male Tribute) – @JustinHeathHix
Megan Hayes (District 6 Female Tribute) – @megan_hayes | Facebook | http://www.meganhayes.net
Jena Malone (Johanna Mason) – @MaloneJena | Instagram
Elena Sanchez (Cecelia) – @TheElenaSanchez | Facebook | YouTube | http://www.elenasanchez.com
Daniel Bernhardt (District 9 Male Tribute) – @_D_Bernhardt | Facebook | http://danielbernhardt.net/
Marian Green (District 9 Female Tribute) – @MarianGreen_1 | Facebook
Tiffany Waxler (District 10 Female Tribute) – @TiffanyWaxler | Facebook
E. Roger Mitchell (Chaff) – @Erajj | Facebook
Maria Howell (Seeder) – @MariaSingsActs | Facebook | Flickr | http://www.mariahowell.com/

Soundtrack Artists
Taylor Swift – @taylorswift13 | Facebook | http://www.taylorswift.com/
The Civil Wars – @thecivilwars | @JoyWilliams | Facebook | MySpace | http://thecivilwars.com
The Decemberists – @TheDecemberists | http://thedecemberists.com
Arcade Fire – @arcadefire | Facebook | http://www.arcadefire.com
Miranda Lambert – @miranda_lambert | Facebook | http://www.mirandalambert.com
The Secret Sisters – @thesecretsister | Facebook | MySpace | http://www.secretsistersband.com/
Kid Cudi – @wizardcud | Facebook | Tumblr | http://www.kidcudi.com
Glen Hansard – @glen_hansard | Facebook | MySpace | http://www.theswellseason.com/
The Low Anthem – @thelowanthem | http://www.lowanthem.com/
Punch Brothers – @punchbrothers | http://punchbrothers.com/
Birdy – @officialbirdy | Facebook | MySpace | http://officialbirdy.com/
Jayme Dee – @jaymedee123 | Facebook | MySpace | http://www.jaymedee.com
Carolina Chocolate Drops – @_ccds | MySpace
Neko Case – @NekoCase | http://www.nekocase.com
Maroon 5 – @maroon5 | Facebook | MySpace | http://www.maroon5.com
Coldplay – @coldplay | http://www.coldplay.com
The National – @The_National | Facebook | Instagram | http://www.americanmary.com
Of Monsters and Men – @monstersandmen | Facebook |http://www.ofmonstersandmen.com/
Sia – @Sia | Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/ofmonstersandmen
Christina Aguilera – @xtina | Facebook | http://www.christinaaguilera.com/
The Weeknd – @theweeknd | Facebook | Instagram | http://www.theweeknd.com/
Imagine Dragons – @Imaginedragons | Facebook | YouTube | http://www.imaginedragonsmusic.com/
Lorde – @lordemusic | Facebook | Instagram | Tumblr | http://lorde.co.nz/
The Lumineers – @thelumineers | Facebook | YouTube | http://thelumineers.com/
Ellie Goulding – @elliegoulding | Facebook | MySpace | YouTube | http://elliegoulding.com/
Patti Smith – http://www.pattismith.net/intro.html
Santigold – @Santigold | Facebook | Instagram | Tumblr | http://www.santigold.com/
Mikky Ekko – @mikkyekko | Facebook | Instagram | mikkyekko.com
Phantogram – @Phantogram | http://phantogrammusic.virb.com/
Antony & The Johnsons – http://www.antonyandthejohnsons.com/